• Norma Gerrell , Director of Schools

    Joey Brush, Supervisor of Instruction

    Sherry Wagner, Special Education Supervisor

    Sandra Paschall, Supervisor of Literacy, Evaluation, and RTI

    Becky Cate, Instructional Technology & Math Specialist

    Amanda Hudgins , Business Manager

    Dian Edwards, State Reporting/Purchasing Agent

    Tammy Brockwell, Receptionist/Payroll

    Pam Brazzell, School Nutrition

    Jason Coffield, Director of Facilities

    Bert Hooper, Facility Maintenance

    Nate Pierce, Facility Maintenance

    Melvin Way, Transportation Supervisor

    Douglas Woodworth, Transportation Maintenance